The Lake Conroe Forest Owner’s Association Board of Directors consists of property owners elected by the community. The Board is responsible for operating the association working within the guidelines and constraints of the deed restrictions and By-Laws. The board is given the responsibility of setting the association’s policies, standards, programs, and annual budget as they relate directly to the common grounds including the Lakes, Parks and Dams. Additionally, it is the duty of the board that all actions taken are for the benefit of the community.

The Board consists of seven members, serving two-year terms. Each year a number of director positions are open for election with elections taking place in November. All members of Lake Conroe Forest are members with Voting Privileges. We hope you will exercise that right.

The 2022 Board of Directors are:
President – Amy Flores
Vice President – Rick Dorn
Secretary – Dava King
Treasurer – Lara Huffmaster
Director – Perry Kotsinadelis
Director – John Beaty
Director – Patrick Webber

The officers can be contacted by calling our management company IMC at 936-756-0032 or via email.